Senior Management Team

Ormiston Hospital senior management team is lead by highly skilled and experienced professionals. Our people are passionate and dedicated to delivering a new standard of healthcare excellence. Please see their contact details below, opportunities to work at Ormiston are listed on our careers page.


Chief Executive Officer

Vivian Blake
DDI: 09 926 5810
Email: vivianb@ormistonhospital.co.nz


Commercial Manager

Kevin Welch
DDI: 09 926 5819
Email: kevinw@ormistonhospital.co.nz 


Quality and Risk Manager

Majella Blackwood
DDI: 09 926 5822
Email: majellab@ormistonhospital.co.nz


Theatre Services Manager

Kathi Lee
DDI: 09 926 5818
Email: Katherinel@ormistonhospital.co.nz


Patient Services Manager

Trista Bastin
DDI: 09 926 5813
Email: tristab@ormistonhospital.co.nz


Facility Manager

Peter Stanford
DDI: 09 926 5827
Email: peters@ormistonhospital.co.nz