Senior Management Team

 

 

Vivian Pic 2016Chief Executive Officer

Vivian Blake
DDI: 09 926 5810
Email: vivianb@ormistonhospital.co.nz

 

 

 


Finance Manager

Kevin Welch
DDI: 09 926 5819
Email: kevinw@ormistonhospital.co.nz

 

 

 

 


Facility Manager

Peter Stanford
DDI: 09 926 5827
Email: peters@ormistonhospital.co.nz

 

 


Theatre Services Manager

Kathi Lee
DDI: 09 926 5818
Email: Katherinel@ormistonhospital.co.nz

 

 

 


Patient Services Manager

Trista Bastin
DDI: 09 926 5813
Email: tristab@ormistonhospital.co.nz

 

 

 

 


Quality and Risk Manager

Majella Blackwood
DDI: 09 926 5822
Email: majellab@ormistonhospital.co.nz